1. Go to the batches page in-app and you will see the list of batches that you have created.
2. In the Action column you can see two icons click on the Bin/Delete Icon.
3. It will ask for confirmation whether you want to delete the batch or not.
4. If you click No then nothing will happen.
5. If you click Yes then that batch will be deleted forever.